We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Hello Nico MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Hello Nico. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Hello Nico〈光塵〉

Duration: 3:58

Quality:320 Kbps

Hello Nico Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

Cute (Japanese idol group)

Cute, stylized as ℃-ute (キュート, Kyūto), was a Japanese idol girl group part of Hello! Project collective produced by Tsunku, who also writes almost all the group's songs. Cute consisted of Maimi Yajima, Saki Nakajima, Airi Suzuki, Chisato Okai, and Mai Hagiwara, who were all members of Hello! Project Kids prior to the group's formation. The original member line-up also consisted of fellow Hello! Project Kids members Megumi Murakami and Erika Umeda, as well as Hello! Project trainee Kanna Arihara, prior to their departure. After releasing a string of independent hits, Cute made its major debut in 2007 with "Sakura Chirari" and that year won the Japan Record Award for Best New Artist. In 2008, the group was nominated for the main Japan Record Award, the Grand Prix, its song being named one of the year's best songs. All of the group's major-label singles debuted in the top 10 of the Oricon Weekly Singles Chart.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018